Bullying its a serious issue

Below is a link to Youtube so I don’t think we can watch it at school unless it gets unblocked again, but this is a video someone made about how bullying affects everyone. I watched it and I have shown some of my friends and they really liked its message
Bully!! if you think its a serious issue please comment on how its effected you !

9 responses to “Bullying its a serious issue

  1. Cool i will watch the video at home and.

  2. Bullying is one of those things that I believe will NEVER stop. No matter how hard we try people are still getting killed and beat-up, people are still getting harassed over MSN and Face-book, and there is not really anything we can do about it except for STOP picking on people, and stop making fun of people for NO reason at all. It’s something we need to stop.

  3. I think it’s really important that people learn bullying isn’t funny.

  4. I agree with bullying is a serious issue. I know of this one kid who is being bullied and it really makes me upset to see this kid being made fun of and being beat up. I try to stand up for him, but things don’t always work out the way you wish. He is still being picked on and I lost a friend. Do you know of anybody being picked on?

  5. I agree with Rebecca. Like, we may stop bullying this generation but how do we know that soon or later some kid will start being mean to other. More kids watch, thin it looks fun, start doing it. They go on holiday to another country and bully. It starts again (:

  6. If you are a bully that just makes you very disrespectful.You think that you are better than other people; which is not true everyone is the same.

  7. You guys ever hear the saying “sticks and stones may break my bones but words will never hurt me”, People are always saying that its true but really its not. Once something is said or a rumor has started you cant take those words back and most of the time people are to afraid to speak up so it just makes the bully more powerful.
    Disagree agree ?
    leave a comment (:

  8. I agree Anna, if someone says something and you take it to heart it can really affect someone and that really hurts:(

  9. Anna,
    your totally right. Once something starts theres not alot you or anyone else can do about it. And Ethan, I know what you mean.

Leave a Reply

