Cool Quotes !

I found this quote and I loved it. Its by Peter Ustinov: The only reason I made a commercial for American Express was to pay for my American Express bill. It’s such a funny quote! If anybody finds any other quotes put them on the blog because I want to hear them Click here for a quote website

19 responses to “Cool Quotes !

  1. This is saying a terrible thing about american express but yes it is very funny. 🙂

  2. Well he was british 😉 just putting it out there !

  3. Obviously he was british, we own (:

  4. You two british kids need to stop teaming up on us 😉 Also a quote that I really like, I’m not sure who wrote/said it but, here it is.

    ‘ Shoot for the moon because even if you miss you’ll land among the stars.’ If you know who said/wrote this Can you let me know?

  5. Type it in google, (: Google knows everything.

  6. Why shouldn’t the brits team up? We are going to take over the world anyway (y) (:

  7. What’s scary about that?! 🙂

    • I’m going to use today as an example; we were supposed to be doing mapping work and you to were talking about a store closing. If your ruled the world we would never get anything done!

  8. This is a really cool site a couple of the quotes made me laugh, but some i didn’t get. Over all it is a cool site. Keep putting sites up they are fun to look at:D

  9. A quote i like is “Live life to it’s fullest, because tomorrow may be your last day.” I have no clue who wrote it but I think it’s so true.

  10. All I am saying is that it is REALLY distracting to the others trying to do their work! Seriously have you heard you two argue? Its is VERY distracting!

  11. Just because it sounds cool 😉

  12. You are actually fighting over the british taking over the world? Hah. I love that quote its very funny, and it actually makes sense.

  13. Time is a great teacher, but unfortunately it kills all its pupils … – Louis Hector Berlioz this one is so funny because its kinda true, another one is See, I got this friend named…Joey Jo-Jo…Junior…Shabadoo — Homer its from the Simpsons but when i heard it I laughed so hard i peed myself

  14. Woolworths Shut DOWN~ 😦

  15. Who shuts down Woolworths -_-. Imagine if Primark got shut down!?

  16. Yeah right Sydney doing work, Get off!

  17. JUST BECAUSE IT SOUNDS COOL!!

Leave a Reply

