Advertisements!!!

8 responses to “Advertisements!!!

  1. I think that is a great commercial. It sounds like it really shows about how people get bullied. This commercial can really help us, and nobody should be a part of it. Good job.

  2. I really liked the part that you said “words do hurt” because as people may not realizes saying offensive things can be just as as physical contact. 🙂 nicely worded

  3. I thought that you were really good in explaining how bullying hurts people even if you think you’r joking it still hurts and leaves a scar that will never go away.

    • Good job, Hafsaaf! I liked how you said words do hurt, because most people are always going with the saying, “Sticks and stones may break my bones, but words will never hurt me.” When the truth is words do hurt.

  4. Good job! I love this picture, Where did you find it?

Leave a Reply

