My Gravatar

I know that most people have changed their Gravatar put my Gravatar won’t change. I have two pictures and I set them but they won’t load to the screen, its still my default pic. Someone please help me!!!!!

2 responses to “My Gravatar

  1. What do you mean it doesn’t chage?

  2. Go to your blog and do you see were it says Howdey?Click that and it will show your blog picture so, click on change your gravavtar and you can only have your own gravatar is if you have photos. If you do go to My Pictures on your desk top and chose a file and pick your picture to place on WordPress!!

Leave a Reply

