Music Idols in the 1950’s

The top ten music idols of the 50’s were:
Perry Como
Mario Lanza
Nat King Cole
Tony Bennett
Elvis Presley
Bill Haley and the Comets
Chuck Berry
Jerry Lee Lewis
Johnny Cash
Ella Fitzgerald
Dean Martin
Doris Day
Frank Sinatra
Connie Francis
Jim Reeves
Cliff Richard

I think I know about….. one or two of them? How about you?

Take a look at this site! It looks at music in the 50’s

5 responses to “Music Idols in the 1950’s

  1. Do you know any songs by those idols? Because I wanna hear some music from the 50’s šŸ˜€ And see how the way music had changed.

  2. I’m not sure but I can definitely look it up for you!

  3. Its sad because I know Alot of these people ! šŸ™‚

  4. Thats alright! that just means you have a broad knowledge of music, I could probably beat Mr. Whattam at name that song from the 80’s! We all have individual knowledge on different things!

Leave a Reply

