How I Use Facebook !

A lot of people think it is a bad thing to be on facebook when your my age but I think if you know what your doing then its not a big deal.
I use facebook to obviously talk to friends and stuff but facebook isn’t only for friends there are many things you can do on facebook.
There are quizzes and there are games and there is lots and lots of fun stuff. 
My parents used to care about me being on facebook but now they know that I know what I’m doing and there okay with it,
If you want facebook to be safe then you have to try to make it safe too,
don’t post your school don’t post any personal information and maybe we can make public sites more safe to well, the public. 

Leave a Reply

