Music

The thing that I find weird is that if I wanted to put music on my blog, I would have to buy an upgrade for about 30 dollars and I think that ridiculous. If I wanted to throw away 30 dollars do you really think I would? You all know me and most of you would say NO! If you want people to add more things to their blogs and use blogs more I think you should make music free and videos free instead of 30 dollar space downloads. WordPress is absolutely outrageous! it frustrates me

One response to “Music

  1. If you want people to see the video just post the youtube link and if some body wants to watch it they can just click on the link?
    But I agree 30$ is pretty ridiculous to add a video.

Leave a Reply

