H1N1 myths

Hey everyone! While I was home today i was thinking about our immigration myths and the thought came to mind, what are the H1N1 myths doing to affect us?
Firstly I realize that they have made us all a lot more concious about our health and how we are doing daily things. I was watching the news with my grandparents and a segment came on about the large decrese in kids aged 5-14 going out for Halloween. Because everyone is so afraid of contracting H1N1 around 33% of kids 5-14 are not going out for halloween. This is just a small effect of the disease. Has anyone else noticed the effects?? Let me know!

One response to “H1N1 myths

  1. goinginsane1305

    Yes, I have noticed changes. My sister and I were talking about the H1N1 virus the other night and she said that if someone in the school caught the virus, then they would have to shut down the school.

    http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/32598219/ns/health-swine_flu/

Leave a Reply

